Hello, its Linda Sheplee again spreading the news about delicious Xocai healthy chocolate.
In previous articles I have talked at length about the health-promoting ingredients contained in Xocai antioxidant chocolate. Today, I am going to talk about some of the ingredients that are not found in Xocai healthy chocolate.
Xocai dark chocolate is the only chocolate product that does not include:
- Refined Sugars
- Trans fats
Most Cottage Grove and Woodbury chocolate lovers know why refined sugar and trans fats are harmful, but what about gluten? Gluten is the protein that wheat, rye and barley contains. Most breads, cereal and pasta products contain gluten. Perhaps you have noticed Minneapolis gluten free breads, pastas and cereals.
Gluten is taboo for people who have Celiac Disease (CD). Celiac disease is a chronic digestive disorder of the small intestine. People with this condition have difficulty absorbing nutrients. If they accidentally eat gluten, they have a toxic reaction that can damage the small intestine.
The absence of gluten in Xocai antioxidant chocolate is sweet news for Minneapolis people with gluten intolerance. If you know someone who suffers from Celiac Disease, treat them to Xocai, a chocolate product that is gluten-free. They can safely enjoy a health food that tastes like expensive Belgium chocolate.
http://www.healthychocolateandwealth.com 651-285-1587 firstname.lastname@example.org
Independent Xocai healthy chocolate distributor in St Paul, Minneapolis, Cottage Grove, Woodbury and Apple Valley.